18 comments on “Activity for Wednesday/Thursday: Quinn’s Letter

  1. Hey mom and dad i been looking for for you all day. Can u come get me. Werid things been happending. I Know this sounds crazy but its true. They dont want us to leave because of something and they wont tell us.

    People are following us. They cross out me and kara name and we didnt leave. its really werid mom and dad. I need you now. Persephone is like a monster. The baseball hat guy was following us and we went in the room and he knock hard and said LET ME IN NOW. we was all scared. u need to come mom and dad.

  2. Dear, Mom and Dad
    Things at the hotel are going bad. Josh, Mr.Cawston, Mrs.Cawston and Emma has gone missing. Everybody at the hotel is acting weird. Its crazy how the room were staying in is the day we arrived on July 8. Nobody is telling me and Kara were anyone was, but we did find one of the missing twins in the newspaper. The woman at the desk Persephone is hiding things from us so we won’t find out where everybody went.
    I saw something in the guest book but didn’t want to tell Kara what I saw until she was ready to hear what I saw in the book. One night me and Kara was asleep and the TV cut on out of nowhere and a tap was playing and it was a mural of me and Kara’s death or something. Me, Kara and Joe was trying to escape but we got caught in a elevator with no way out. PLEASE HELP!!!!!
    Love, Quinn Martin

  3. Dear,
    Mom & Dad we stopped at this hotel called ” The Inn Between “. This place is really wired strange things has been going on like this one man just keep following me and Kara. I don’t know whats going on but i’m scared everyone but me and Kara, Josh, Mr. Cawston, and Mrs. Cawston has disappeared. I meet this guy with a mo-hawk his name is Rico

  4. Mom I do not know where we are and I have nothing to yam and I need help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a clean and friendly hotel.Mom I do not know where we are and I have nothing to yam and I need help. Also poruque me degastes in the hotel if nothing and only estoi sufriondo in the hotel is dark and scary.also I do not have food and I do not know what to eat or what to eat

  5. Dear,Mom
    Why did you and dad leave me here I’m very scared can y’all come get me please I lost my friend their is a crazy guy that keep chasing me and kara and this hotel is creepy its lot of wired people in this hotel i dont feel right here. They keep saying we have been expecting you and thats very creepy. i saw something on your pillow it was and it got bigger and bigger i watched it get bigger and im very scaared

  6. Dear, mom and dad

    I really miss you guys, i`m sorry i didn`t call there is no wifi at the hotel , Mom, dad i need your help me and Kara is trying to get out of this scary hotel , Kara`s parents are missing they have been missing for a while now and josh he has been missing an hour after her parents where gone the phones aren`t working in the hotel we can`t get out of here.

    This guy with a baseball hat has been looking at me and Kara like some kind of people he wants to harm his eyes are like looking at the devil, the hotel manager has been really nice like really really nice but she wants to keep us here, she keeps on lying about Kara`s parents she is saying that they went to go get there car fixed but they haven`t been back all day long.

    Mom,Dad please come and get me and Kara we don`t know where her parents are or josh we are scared to death call the cops, FBI, CIA, The crazy institution someone just please don`t come alone don`t come round here alone please hurry we are scared to death.

    i think the door man is trying to kill us, trying to make us suffer , trying to do anything to make us stay here

    Mom, Dad i`m so sorry for everything for Emma for coming here i just want to see you guys

    can`t wait to see you guys i love you and remember don`t come alone and come with alot of gas don`t make any stops just get us and go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    love,Quinn your daughter

    Idalys Grice 702

  7. Dear, Mom & Dad
    I really miss you guys, Kara and I are really scared here. We stopped at a motel called “The Inn Between” for the night, then in the morning the Cawstons lost there car. Kara’s parents have disappeared now and josh has too, we’ve been here for 2 days and 2 nights. When we got here, a scary man started following me and Kara around. We don’t know why he follows us but he seems angry at us. Before we came to this hotel we stopped at a diner called “Norms Diner” its a real dive. The owner ( I call him Not-Norm ) was reading the newspaper and there was an article about missing twins. Well when Kara’s family went missing, we found one of the missing twins. His name is Joe, he’s a real nice kid. He told me and Kara how he and his brother went missing. Kara & I are planning on escaping but we probably wouldn’t make it that far in the Mojave Desert. Please send help to come get us.
    -Love Quinn
    P.S.: Kara Said Hi.

  8. Mom I do not know where we are and I have nothing to yam and I need help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a clean and friendly hotel.Mom I do not know where we are and I have nothing to yam and I need help. Also poruque me degastes in the hotel if nothing and only estoi sufriondo in the hotel is dark and scary.also I do not have food and I do not know what to eat or what to eat
    Mom there is no one in this hotel that can help me get out of here if I do not overdo it, I ask you to try everything to get out of here. I do not know how much more ox to take to qui without comida.tampoco if ai sibilisasion because it is not bisto to ndie.
    What they have been eating is they are things that are in the kitchen know biegas but there is nothing more to eat here. Also where sleeping is in a cusrto and many noises are heard. The sounds never heard and heard in my life are very rare. Therefore no help.

  9. Dear,
    mom and dad you know how I went with Kara and her family to a hotel. Because they are moving. When we got to the hotel it was night, so we went in to go to sleep. When we got to the hotel it was night, so we went in to go to sleep. When I woke up I seen blood on Ms.Cawston bed. I woke Kara up but when I looked up Ms.Cawston and the blood was gone.

    So Kara and I went to see if Mr.Caston and Josh were in the room. Only Josh was there so we asked Josh if he seen Mr.Cawston. He said,” No I haven’t.” So we went to go eat breakfast.

    After that we had lost Josh. After that strange things started to happen. So Kara and I started to pack supplies we needed. Right now we are walking out of our room from the Inn Between hotel. I’m letting you know mom and dad we NEED YOUR HELP!!

  10. Dear,
    Mom & Dad we stopped at this hotel called ” The Inn Between “. This place is really wired strange things has been going on like this one man just keep following me and Kara. I don’t know whats going on but i’m scared everyone but me and Kara, Josh, Mr. Cawston, and Mrs. Cawston has disappeared.
    I meet this guy with a mo-hawk his name is Rico he is weird to he asked me who sent me their.

    Mom I don’t know whats going on but I really want to come home. I don’t know if i’m going to make it home i’m scared. Why didn’t you and dad come with us. Please come get me and Kara where somewhere in the desert. If you come look for a hotel called ” The Inn Between “.

    Mom I need to get out of this place now! The employees are strange too when we got to the hotel the first thing they said was we where expecting you. Kara and I tried to escape but the baseball hat guy saw us. I froze up me and Kara ran into the elevator and we started going down. Now where stuck going down and we can’t get back up it feels like we wont ever see the light again.

    P.S. TRUST NO ONE!!!!!!

  11. Dear,Mom And Pop’s
    Why did you and dad leave me here I’m very scared can y’all come get me please I lost my friend their is a crazy guy that keep chasing me and Kara and this hotel is creepy its lot of wired people in this hotel i don’t feel right here. They keep saying we have been expecting you and that’s very creepy. i saw something on your pillow it was and it got bigger and bigger i watched it get bigger and i’m very scared . We are going to leave this place but i need to find Emma she is gone. An i saw her but she wasn’t their.

    I saw this lady she had cotton candy hair and she said that Emma and all the other people will be ok
    like she knew where they were at that scared me mom. This guy he keep chasing me and Kara in the hotel. i’m gonna get on the elevator and go up i don’t fell right here i’m here with no parents so that mean i’m alone but Kara is here and I miss you dad I need y’all to come back and get me

  12. Hi mom and dad. I’m going through a lot right now. I hope you guys are ding good. I’ve been trapped in this hotel we stopped at a hotel called “The In Between”. Things were fine until this morning. Me,Kara, and Josh woke up to find Mr. and Mrs.Cawston gone! Me and Kara lost Josh not too long after that. While looking for him, a strange man with a baseball hat on started to chase us and a boy we met while searching for Josh. We got away but are still stuck here. Things are not looking good right now. Please send help for us right now, we need it. I love you guys. Talk to you soon.

    From Yours Truly,
    Quinn

  13. Mom Dad this is Quinn. I need HELP! I been in here with Kara for 24 hours. Mr. and Mrs. Cowston and Josh went missing from the hotel The Inn Between. Now its me and Kara by our self and we need to GET OUT OF HERE! There been strange things going on in this hotel. The people her are weird too. There’s a doorman that has all black eyes and never blinked, Persephone the one with a smile on her face and always keeping things from us. A guy with a baseball hat keeps fallowing us , and a kid named Joe had went missing with his twin brother but me and Kara found him in a room at the hotel by him self but Adam was never found we don’t know if hes alive or if they had found him but I know the police had called it a cold case i might sound crazy to you but EMMA! shes here i’m sure of that i saw her in this hotel. I’m sorry i didn’t tell u this sooner but the day Emma didn’t come back home it was my fault the reason why shes not home is because i let her walk home by here self after school because i had to stay after school to make up a test that i didn’t study for and got caught cheating from Kara paper i’m really sorry Mom and Dad this is my fault. But me and Kara are in big danger we are stuck in this hotel. We need to get out of here me and Kara will try to get out of here. There danger everywhere . There’s no reception at the hotel the reason why i haven’t called you guys. We cant call the police for help. Please Mom and Dad HELP US call the police some one HURRY!!! every day thing happen we cant stay here any longer. I had seen thing that are not normal there was a little girl and her eyes had flames in them her rag doll was burnt. When i was at the pool with Kara and Josh something had pull me really deep deeper the what the pool was suposed* to be

  14. Dear Mom and dad
    I don’t know where to began .I just want you to know that that i love you so much.i really don’t know how to handle that Emma’s gone and shes never coming back again.I think i’m going crazy,i just keep hearing and seeing things that reminds me of Emma.I feel like its my fault shes gone. I should have walked with her home. I shouldn’t have cheated on my Spanish test i wish i can take it back.i just want everything to be how it use to be.
    Mom and dad something strange is happening at the inn between i’m writing this letter because i think something is going to happen to me and Kara like Mr and Mrs Caws-ton. Kara’s brother josh is missing .Just for you to know me and Kara are staying at this weird hotel by our self’s.i seen something very weird in the manger book,her names Persephone ,to me it looks like a book of names .
    Mom you wont believe what i seen,in the book i seen Kara’s parents name crossed out also her brothers name to and we were next in her book.Their were a lot of names in the book crossed out but there wasn’t as many guests in this hotel that i know of.Me and Kara needs to get out of here .
    Also mom we keep seeing these people and this little that are always hot and its very cool ,i gave them a name “the hot family”.also mom and dad i t

  15. Hey mom and dad i been looking for for you all day. Can u come get me. Werid things been happending. I Know this sounds crazy but its true. They dont want us to leave because of something and they wont tell us.

    I saw something in the guest book but didn’t want to tell Kara what I saw until she was ready to hear what I saw in the book. One night me and Kara was asleep and the TV cut on out of nowhere and a tap was playing and it was a mural of me and Kara’s death or something. Me, Kara and Joe was trying to escape but we got caught in a elevator with no way out. PLEASE HELP!!!!!

    Why did you and dad leave me here I’m very scared can y’all come get me please I lost my friend their is a crazy guy that keep chasing me and kara and this hotel is creepy its lot of wired people in this hotel i dont feel right here. They keep saying we have been expecting you and thats very creepy. i saw something on your pillow it was and it got bigger and bigger i watched it get bigger and im very scaared

    This guy with a baseball hat has been looking at me and Kara like some kind of people he wants to harm his eyes are like looking at the devil, the hotel manager has been really nice like really really nice but she wants to keep us here, she keeps on lying about Kara`s parents she is saying that they went to go get there car fixed but they haven`t been back all day long.

    Mom,Dad please come and get me and Kara we don`t know where her parents are or josh we are scared to death call the cops, FBI, CIA, The crazy institution someone just please don`t come alone don`t come round here alone please hurry we are scared to death.

    I think the door man is trying to kill us, trying to make us suffer , trying to do anything to make us stay here.Mom, Dad i`m so sorry for everything for Emma for coming here i just want see you guys
    can`t wait to see you guys i love you and remember don`t come alone and come with alot of gas don`t make any stops just get us and go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. dear mom and dad,
    I don’t know where you guys are but i really really miss you guys.You left me here with kara and josh and now josh is missing.I dont know where josh is but me and kara are trying to get out of here.I wish you guys were here with me.
    We also met this really nice kid named Joe he was helping us get out but then his grandmother came to pick him up.Me and kara are really scared and we need you guys right now but I don’t know where you guys are but i really miss you.
    We are trying everything so me and kara won’t get separated. Persephone keeps making up stories about you guys just leaving us but i don’t think that’s right. Me and kara are planning to run away from the hotel. We want to leave and try and get to the diner that we stopped by on our way.
    But anyway i miss you guys and I love you guys.

    From:Quinn Martin
    PS:Kara says ”help us”

  17. Dear, Mom and Dad
    I decided to right this letter Inn our hotel room. Me and Kara are really scared here, it only been a couple of hours and i lost you guy. Im still looking for Emma, all I have is Kara now and im not letting her go.
    We are planning to escaping, its gonna be a tough because the desert could form a sand storm. If you could send help please
    -Sincerely Quinn

Leave a Reply

