16 comments on “Advisory Period

  1. If i were told I was a different race I would be shocked. I think its cool to be mixed with different things.

  2. If I was told that I belonged to a different race it really would not matter because I was raised on a certain culture I am already in raised in way were I know what I am and I am proud.

  3. if i was told i was an actual different race which i already knew i was i just would be happy to learn more about it.

  4. I would be confused because I wouldn’t want to hear that. I like my race and then on top of that I would have to get to know that culture.

  5. i would say it dont matter what race i am white black hispanic or anyother race we all should get along. :{

  6. If I was told that I was a different race or had racial characteristics that matched another group than my own, I would be surprised. I know that I am mixed with a little Indian, but if I was a race other than African American I wouldn’t be mad or angry, I’ll just be surprised.

  7. If i were told that i were actually a different race or had racial characteristics that matched another group than your own ill be surprised and confused but ill just have to deal with it because thats how god made me and i can’t change none of it. It would be a interesting thing to learn that i was born with a different race and i will like to learn about it if it happens.

  8. If i was told i was an different race i wouldn’t mind because that part of who i am, and i’ll just have to live with it. i will also try to see where the other race comes from in my family.

  9. it really wouldn’t matter because everybody is the same and no one should be ashamed or worried about their race they should be happy because god made everyone beautifully.

  10. I have been told that a lot but if there’s more than what I know than i would be shocked.

  11. I would be surprised if someone told me I’m more races than I actually am.Because all my life I’ve been told that I am just two races.

  12. If i were told that i was a different race, i would be fine with it. But, i would be kind of angry because my parents were lying to me the whole entire time. I would be angry because i was telling everyone that i was that race, when i wasn’t. It’s like pretending something that your not. I would be fine if i was another race, because I’m proud of who i am.

  13. what would you do if you were told you was a different race and they told you there was no one like you?
    if i was told i was a different race i would go on ancestry.com and see what i am and if there is really anyone else like me cuss there would have to be some one like me… and i would ask why did she not tell me sooner…

Leave a Reply

